合作伙伴

, 核心场
Jørgen Salhøj Rask
Over Kærsholmvej 4
8620 Kjellerup
电子邮箱: rask@kauergaard.dk
, 核心场
Mads Kring
Håstrupvej 115
7000 Fredericia
, 核心场
Jørgen Skou Hansen
Ærtebjergvej 2
4400 Kalundborg
, 核心场
​Jørgen Skou & Kai Skou Hansen
Kongstedvej 48
7000 Fredericia
, 供应商
Jan Lembke-Jensen
Lysbjergvej 6,1
6500 Vojens
电子邮箱: mail@breeders.dk
, 供应商
Thorsten Simonsen
Industrivej 44
6330 Padborg
电子邮箱: dtl@dtl-as.dk
, 扩繁场
Niels Christian Haugaard
Møllegårdsvej 24
6818 Årre
电子邮箱: nc@egegaardenopf.com
, 扩繁场
Nicolai Laier
Assensvej 185
5250 Odense SV
电子邮箱: laier@egoegaard.dk
, 扩繁场
Mads Kring
Follerupvej 42
7000 Fredericia
, 扩繁场
Svend Demant Møller
Ellebækvej 26
5500 Middelfart
电子邮箱: svend.d@svendstrup.dk
, 扩繁场
Jens & Dorte Himmelstrup
Pavegyden 1A
5771 Stenstrup
电子邮箱: jens@kokkenborg.com
, 扩繁场
Jens & Dorte Himmelstrup
Assensvej 9
5771 Stenstrup
电子邮箱: jens@kokkenborg.com
, 核心场
Karen & Jacob Østergaard
Hjortvadvej 1
6580 Vamdrup
电子邮箱: tanke@post12.tele.dk
, 扩繁场
Flemming Bang
Gammelengvej 41
6630 Stenderup
电子邮箱: fb@lindemaerke.dk
, 核心场
Poul Quist Iversen
Knoldeflodvej 75
6800 Varde
电子邮箱: post@lyngbogaard.dk
, 扩繁场
Martin Axel
Gårsdalvej 35
8800 Viborg
电子邮箱: marianelyst@yahoo.com
, 扩繁场
Mikael Rabjerg
Vardevej 157
7280 Sdr. Felding
, 扩繁场
Ole Overgaard & Per Overgaard
Hestlundvej 6
7441 Bording
, 扩繁场
Poul Martin Egdal
Fåborgvej 46
5772 Kværndrup
电子邮箱: pme@egdalfarm.dk
, 扩繁场
Ulrik Lundgaard
Alleshavevej 64
4593 Eskebjerg
电子邮箱: ulrik@solvang-avl.dk
, 核心场
Ulrik Lundgaard
Alleshavevej 64
4593 Eskebjerg
电子邮箱: ulrik@solvang-avl.dk
, 核心场
Peter Kejser
Tustrupvej 5
8585 Glesborg
, 扩繁场
Lars Jakobsen
Rødeled vej 25
8500 Grenå
, 扩繁场
Lene og Christian Nørgaard
Svinkløvvej 218
9690 Fjerritslev
电子邮箱: Lene@storestrand.dk
, 扩繁场
Søren Smedegaard
Øster Starupvej 15
7100 Vejle
, 扩繁场
Niels Thomsen
Tuskærvej 30
8300 Saksild
电子邮箱: tuskaer@post.tele.dk
, 扩繁场
Keld Lembke-Jensen
Visøvej 50
6200 Aabenraa
电子邮箱: keld@visoe.dk
, 扩繁场
Keld Lembke-Jensen
Skarrevvej 75
6200 Aabenraa
电子邮箱: keld@visoe.dk