Socios

, Criador
Jørgen Salhøj Rask
Over Kærsholmvej 4
8620 Kjellerup
Correo electrónico: rask@kauergaard.dk
, Criador
Mads Kring
Håstrupvej 115
7000 Fredericia
Correo electrónico: madskring@roenshauge.dk
, Criador
Jørgen Skou Hansen
Ærtebjergvej 2
4400 Kalundborg
Correo electrónico: js@avlscenter-trekanten.dk
, Criador
​Jørgen Skou & Kai Skou Hansen
Kongstedvej 48
7000 Fredericia
Correo electrónico: admin@avlscenter-trekanten.dk
, Proveedor
Jan Lembke-Jensen
Lysbjergvej 6,1
6500 Vojens
Correo electrónico: mail@breeders.dk
, Proveedor
Thorsten Simonsen
Industrivej 44
6330 Padborg
Correo electrónico: dtl@dtl-as.dk
, Multiplicador
Niels Christian Haugaard
Møllegårdsvej 24
6818 Årre
Correo electrónico: nc@egegaardenopf.com
, Multiplicador
Nicolai Laier
Assensvej 185
5250 Odense SV
Correo electrónico: laier@egoegaard.dk
, Multiplicador
Mads Kring
Follerupvej 42
7000 Fredericia
Correo electrónico: madskring@roenshauge.dk
, Multiplicador
Svend Demant Møller
Ellebækvej 26
5500 Middelfart
Correo electrónico: svend.d@svendstrup.dk
, Multiplicador
Jens & Dorte Himmelstrup
Pavegyden 1A
5771 Stenstrup
Correo electrónico: jens@kokkenborg.com
, Multiplicador
Jens & Dorte Himmelstrup
Assensvej 9
5771 Stenstrup
Correo electrónico: jens@kokkenborg.com
, Criador
Karen & Jacob Østergaard
Hjortvadvej 1
6580 Vamdrup
Correo electrónico: tanke@post12.tele.dk
, Multiplicador
Flemming Bang
Gammelengvej 41
6630 Stenderup
Correo electrónico: fb@lindemaerke.dk
, Criador
Poul Quist Iversen
Knoldeflodvej 75
6800 Varde
Correo electrónico: post@lyngbogaard.dk
, Multiplicador
Martin Axel
Gårsdalvej 35
8800 Viborg
Correo electrónico: marianelyst@yahoo.com
, Multiplicador
Mikael Rabjerg
Vardevej 157
7280 Sdr. Felding
Correo electrónico: mikael@osterbjergegaard.dk
, Multiplicador
Ole Overgaard & Per Overgaard
Hestlundvej 6
7441 Bording
Correo electrónico: gris@overgaardgenetics.dk
, Multiplicador
Poul Martin Egdal
Fåborgvej 46
5772 Kværndrup
Correo electrónico: pme@egdalfarm.dk
, Multiplicador
Ulrik Lundgaard
Alleshavevej 64
4593 Eskebjerg
Correo electrónico: ulrik@solvang-avl.dk
, Criador
Ulrik Lundgaard
Alleshavevej 64
4593 Eskebjerg
Correo electrónico: ulrik@solvang-avl.dk
, Criador
Peter Kejser
Tustrupvej 5
8585 Glesborg
, Multiplicador
Lars Jakobsen
Rødeled vej 25
8500 Grenå
Correo electrónico: lvj@soelvbakkegaard.dk
, Multiplicador
Lene og Christian Nørgaard
Svinkløvvej 218
9690 Fjerritslev
Correo electrónico: Lene@storestrand.dk
, Multiplicador
Søren Smedegaard
Øster Starupvej 15
7100 Vejle
Correo electrónico: smedegaard@agropartnere.dk
, Multiplicador
Niels Thomsen
Tuskærvej 30
8300 Saksild
Correo electrónico: tuskaer@post.tele.dk
, Multiplicador
Keld Lembke-Jensen
Visøvej 50
6200 Aabenraa
Correo electrónico: keld@visoe.dk
, Multiplicador
Keld Lembke-Jensen
Skarrevvej 75
6200 Aabenraa
Correo electrónico: keld@visoe.dk